'Wind and Ghost' Original Soundtrack is out

The original motion picture soundtrack for Walking in the Land of Wind and Ghost is now available! This 14-track album is compiled of songs from the film including previously unreleased material from Stayte, Simple Shelter and The Total Phuken Muncho. The new Stayte tracks 'On Your Way Down' and 'Face the Maze' give a taste of the next Stayte record. The soundtrack also includes three new mixes of fan favourites 'Slip Your Mind', 'Ask Me on Monday' and 'The Two Sisters'. This album is a digital-only release and can be downloaded directly from us or if you prefer: CD Baby, iTunes or Amazon.

1. On Your Way Down - Stayte
2. Face the Maze - Stayte
3. Slip Your Mind (Wind and Ghost Mix) - Stayte
4. 1980 - Simple Shelter
5. The King of Funk - The Total Phuken Muncho
6. Surrender - The Total Phuken Muncho
7. The Two Sisters (Radio Edit) - Stayte
8. System Error - Simple Shelter
9. Journey To Days End - Simple Shelter
10. Ask Me on Monday (Wind and Ghost Mix) - Stayte
11. Only You (Song For Azaria) - Simple Shelter
12. The Space Between - Stayte
13. In Awe - Simple Shelter
14. Message from the Total Phuken Muncho - The Total Phuken Muncho

Leave a comment

Add comment